ADDRESS & CONTACT
ASSOCIATION HADRA
51, bd Gambetta
38000 Grenoble
FRANCE

Tel. :
+33 (0)6.20.59.64.32
+33 (0)4.38.49.29.44
Fax. :
+33 (0)4.82.53.32.06


N° SIRET : 443 602 933 00055
CODE APE : 9001Z
TVA / VAT : FR45 443 602 933


Email : hadra@hadra.net
SEND A MESSAGE
Please mail us your questions, ideas and opinions.

Your message is about :
E-mail*
Subject
Messsage
Write down this number :
 
ADMINISTRATION COUNCIL MEMBERS / 2017-2018
Clement "CubicSpline" Bastiat

Président
Intervenant formations MAO
Benoit "Benz" Laurent

Trésorier

Juliette Dollé

Secrétaire
Valentin Fesigny
Gina Dorignac Olivier Meunier
Emile Vergeau Maher Ayari
EMPLOYEES
Emilie

Coordinatrice et Chargée de développement

emilie@hadra.net
Léna

Administratrice

lena@hadra.net
Cédric Arts

Chargé de Communication

cedric@hadra.net
Clément Douillet

Chargé des actions environnementales et sociales

environnement@hadra.net
Robin Cheminat

Stagiaire Communication Label

robin@hadra.net
   
ACTIFS MEMBERS
Tris Site Internet
Préventes & Shop Hadra
Graphisme / Flyers
tris@hadra.net
Philippe Contamin (aka Sysyphe) Programmation Chill Out
sysyphe@hadra.net
Damien Agopian Ingénieur Son
damien_agopian@yahoo.fr
Vincent Jégo

Concepteur Lumière
jego_vincent@yahoo.fr

Jean Charles Caire
(aka JC / Vizual Invaders)
Responsable Vidéo & Programmation VJ
jc.caire@vizualinvaders.com
Pierrot Duhamel Responsable décoration-scénographie et programmation décorateur
deco@hadra.net